This year’s confirmed panelists.

Kerry Tolan

K M Tolan is a science fiction and fantasy author with seven books published through Burst Books (Champagne Books SF/F imprint). His first two novels in the “Blade Dancer” series were both finalists in the EPIC E-book Awards for Science…
Read more

Martha Wells

Martha Wells has written many fantasy novels, including The Wizard Hunters, Wheel of the Infinite, the Books of the Raksura series (beginning with The Cloud Roads), and the Ile-Rien series (including the Nebula-nominated The Death of the Necromancer), as well…
Read more

Mel White

Uppity woman “Dr.Mel” has finally finished the PhD she was whining about and has started a new hobby — collecting academic degrees.  The new one’s in Egyptology.  She’s also the proud owner of a 3d printer and makes lots and…
Read more

Barbara Ann Wright

Barbara Ann Wright writes fantasy and science fiction novels and short stories when not ranting on her blog. The Pyramid Waltz was one of‘s Reviewer’s Choice books of 2012, was a Foreword Review Book of the Year Award Finalist…
Read more